[09/2020] Drupal 8.9.6 release (security update) and central modules update

Update of Drupal Core:

Name Installed Version Proposed version Message
Drupal 8.9.1 8.9.6 SECURITY UPDATE available

Update of Centrally Managed Modules:

Name Installed Version Proposed version Message
Admin Toolbar (admin_toolbar) 8.x-2.2 8.x-2.3 Update available
Allowed Formats (allowed_formats) 8.x-1.2 8.x-1.3 Update available
CAPTCHA (captcha) 8.x-1.0 8.x-1.1 Update available
CKEditor CodeSnippet (codesnippet) 8.x-1.6 8.x-1.7 Update available
Color Field (color_field) 8.x-2.2 8.x-2.4 Update available
Content Access (content_access) 8.x-1.0-alpha1 8.x-1.0-alpha3 Update available
Context (context) 8.x-4.0-beta2 8.x-4.0-beta4 Update available
CookieConsent (cookieconsent) 8.x-1.4 8.x-1.6 Update available
Display Suite (ds) 8.x-3.6 8.x-3.9 Update available
Easy Breadcrumb (easy_breadcrumb) 8.x-1.12 8.x-1.13 SECURITY UPDATE available
Entity Print (entity_print) 8.x-2.1 8.x-2.2 Update available
Facets (facets) 8.x-1.4 8.x-1.5 Update available
Fast 404 (fast_404) 8.x-1.0-alpha5 8.x-2.0-alpha5 Installed version not supported
Features (features) 8.x-3.8 8.x-3.11 Update available
Feeds (feeds) 8.x-3.0-alpha7 8.x-3.0-alpha9 Update available
Fences (fences) 8.x-2.0-alpha2 8.x-2.0-rc1 Update available
Field Formatter Class (field_formatter_class) 8.x-1.3 8.x-1.4 Update available
Field Permissions (field_permissions) 8.x-1.0-rc2 8.x-1.1 Update available
File metadata manager (file_mdm) 8.x-1.1 8.x-2.1 Installed version not supported
Hotjar (hotjar) 8.x-1.5 8.x-2.0-rc5 Installed version not supported
Imce File Manager (imce) 8.x-2.2 8.x-2.3 Update available
Matomo Analytics (matomo) 8.x-1.9 8.x-1.10 Update available
Memcache (memcache) 8.x-2.0 8.x-2.1 Update available
Menu Breadcrumb (menu_breadcrumb) 8.x-1.12 8.x-1.14 Update available
Menu Force (menu_force) 8.x-1.1 8.x-1.2 Update available
Metatag (metatag) 8.x-1.13 8.x-1.14 Update available
Migrate Devel (migrate_devel) 8.x-1.2-beta1 8.x-1.4 Update available
Node view permissions (node_view_permissions) 8.x-1.2 8.x-1.3 Update available
Panel Button (panelbutton) 8.x-1.2 8.x-1.3 Update available
Permissions by Term (permissions_by_term) 8.x-2.23 8.x-2.25 Update available
Rules (rules) 8.x-3.0-alpha5 8.x-3.0-alpha6 Update available
Scheduler (scheduler) 8.x-1.1 8.x-1.3 Update available
Search API (search_api) 8.x-1.16 8.x-1.17 Update available
UI Patterns (ui_patterns) 8.x-1.1 8.x-1.2 Update available
Webform (webform) 8.x-5.13 8.x-5.20 Update available
Workbench Access (workbench_access) 8.x-1.0-beta3 8.x-1.0-beta4 Update available
Workbench moderation (workbench_moderation) 8.x-1.5 8.x-1.6 Update available
Bootstrap (bootstrap) 8.x-3.21 8.x-3.23 Update available
CERN Components v2.7.2 v2.7.4
CERN Display Formats v1.4.2 v1.4.3

New Centrally Managed Modules

Name Proposed version Message

Update of Centrally Managed Themes:

Name Installed Version Proposed version Message
CERN Theme v2.6.4 v2.6.7

Planned release date :calendar:

Test sites: 2020-09-23T06:30:00Z2020-09-23T10:30:00Z
Official sites: 2020-09-28T06:30:00Z2020-09-28T10:30:00Z

SSB


[details=“CHANGELOG”]
CERN Toolbar
CERN Base Theme
CERN Theme
CERN Display Formats
CERN Components

2 Likes